Der schönste Lohn

Was ist der schönste Lohn für einen Hochzeitsplaner?
Nicht das liebe Geld - sondern das Feedback der Brautpaare. Und wenn das auch noch so umfangreich und farbenfroh ausfällt, geht einem das Hochzeitsplaner-Herz auf!

Vielen Dank, liebe Melanie von CityMelody für deinen Beitrag über mein Hochzeitskonzept und das Pinterest Moodboard!
Hier gehts zum Post: www.citymelody.wordpress.com

Das Ergebnis könnt ihr übrigens bei lieschen-heiratet.de bestauenen.

Ihr möchtet auch solch ein Konzept?

Dann meldet Euch bei mir ;-)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Nerissa Seely (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 21:55)


    This is my first time visit at here and i am truly happy to read everthing at alone place.

  • #2

    Harold Lettinga (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 12:33)


    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site by chance, and I am shocked why this twist of fate did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  • #3

    Johana Chester (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 16:46)


    I know this web page offers quality depending articles and other material, is there any other website which presents these information in quality?

  • #4

    Jose Lorence (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:20)


    A person essentially help to make seriously posts I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular publish amazing. Fantastic task!

  • #5

    Linda Wollman (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 12:03)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  • #6

    Mitsue Gagne (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 14:52)


    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Many thanks!

  • #7

    Lula Selvy (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:09)


    This is the right website for everyone who would like to find out about this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want to�HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that has been written about for a long time. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  • #8

    Arleen Calnan (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:17)


    Hi friends, how is everything, and what you want to say on the topic of this piece of writing, in my view its actually awesome in support of me.

  • #9

    Rachel Wynkoop (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 17:39)


    I do believe all of the concepts you've presented on your post. They're really convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for newbies. May just you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  • #10

    Latricia Ayers (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:28)


    I like what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I've included you guys to my blogroll.