Pocket – Deine virtuelle Tasche (nicht nur) für die Hochzeitsplanung

Ist Braut erst mal verlobt, werden augenblicklich alle Infos rund um die Hochzeit magnetisch angezogen und gesammelt. Bei der Fülle an Material ist es gar nicht so einfach, noch den Überblick zu behalten. Wo gab es noch gleich das tolle Kleid, wann ist DIE Hochzeitsmesse, auf welchem Blog war denn die suuuper DIY Anleitung und auf welcher Webseite gab es die tollste Save the Date Karte?


Letzte Woche durfte ich Euch bereits den MyWeddingplanner vorstellen. Ein wirklich nützliches Planungs-Tool für Notizen, Visitenkarten, Stoffproben des Brautkleides und voll von Planungstipps.

Doch was tun mit den digitalen „Schnipseln“? Klar, Pinterest ist eine prima Lösung, um Bilder und Inspirationen zu sammeln und eigene Moodboards zu erstellen. Aber nicht jedes Bild lässt sich ohne weiteres pinnen und nicht immer geht es um Bilder. Und der Favoriten-Ordner des Browsers ist auch ziemlich uninspiriert. Bis auf den Link und bestensfalls den Titel der Webseite wird hier nicht viel gespeichert. Mit hilft das meist wenig. Oft hab ich einfach alle möglichen Seiten geöffnet gelassen und gehofft, das der Browser nicht abstürtzt. Ist er aber... Und dann gab es da die Seiten auf dem Smartphone – und die Seiten auf dem Laptop...


Dieses Problem löst getpocket.com. Pocket ist eine digitale Tasche, in der du alle Webseiten und Artikel ganz fix ablegen kannst. Und zwar auf dem PC UND dem Smartphone. Das Ganze gibt es nämlich auch als App für Apple und Android. Auch Links aus E-Mails sind im Handumdrehen gespeichert.

In meinem Firefox Browser (neuetre Version) ist der Pocket-Button schon vorhanden. Auch auf dem Handy ist die kostenlose App schnell installiert. Über die „Teilen“ Funktion lassen sich auch hier jede Webseite, jeder Twitter-Link, Bilder oder Videos oder was auch immer, speichern.

Bild: getpocket.com
Bild: getpocket.com


Praktisch ist auch, dass man Tags (Stichwörter) vergeben und Favoriten kennzeichnen kann. Gelesene Artikel veschwinden dann per Klick im Archiv. Teilen ist auch möglich!


Ich habe meine „Pocket“ ab jetzt immer dabei. Und Ihr?


Herzlichst,Annika
Eure Hochzeitstante


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 22
  • #1

    Zenobia Mullins (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 01:26)


    It's awesome to go to see this web site and reading the views of all colleagues regarding this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  • #2

    Garnet Packard (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 03:09)


    I read this article completely regarding the difference of newest and earlier technologies, it's amazing article.

  • #3

    Michell Digirolamo (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 12:56)


    Howdy! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  • #4

    Brandi Kellog (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 15:46)


    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my site =). We can have a link trade contract between us

  • #5

    Nakita Ritz (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 23:27)


    Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thank you!

  • #6

    Hyo Severino (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:16)


    Your style is unique compared to other folks I've read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.

  • #7

    Madison Blanton (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 15:01)


    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I've truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  • #8

    Kandra Holliman (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:31)


    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I've really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing in your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #9

    Major Duhart (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:11)


    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the superb works guys I've included you guys to my blogroll.

  • #10

    Gracia Elbert (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 12:11)


    I was suggested this website by way of my cousin. I'm no longer certain whether this put up is written by way of him as no one else recognize such distinct about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

  • #11

    Willette Lemaster (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 20:59)


    I'm impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that's equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I came across this during my search for something relating to this.

  • #12

    Brooke Sinha (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 01:08)


    What i don't realize is actually how you're no longer actually much more neatly-favored than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You know therefore considerably in relation to this matter, produced me in my opinion believe it from so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren't fascinated until it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always care for it up!

  • #13

    Analisa Ogilvie (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 20:06)


    You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  • #14

    Jada Alejo (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 04:14)


    I'll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  • #15

    Clorinda Carberry (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 07:18)


    Wow, fantastic blog structure! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The total look of your site is wonderful, as smartly as the content material!

  • #16

    Ladawn Diep (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:43)


    It's hard to find well-informed people about this subject, however, you sound like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

  • #17

    Spencer Mclane (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:23)


    Hiya very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally? I am glad to find so many helpful information here within the post, we need work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  • #18

    Monet Beene (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 15:19)


    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I've shared your website in my social networks!

  • #19

    Karolyn Castellano (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:43)


    Really no matter if someone doesn't be aware of after that its up to other users that they will help, so here it happens.

  • #20

    Lorna Rowlett (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:54)


    I don't even know how I stopped up here, but I thought this post was once good. I don't understand who you're but definitely you're going to a well-known blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  • #21

    Lynsey Towry (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:15)


    It's remarkable to pay a visit this website and reading the views of all mates about this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting familiarity.

  • #22

    Arica Ocegueda (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 05:14)


    Having read this I believed it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!